The Premier Industry Event for exhibits, and networking.

The IRE brings together over 17,000 professionals to help them see the largest selection of products and services. Everyone who has a role in the industry comes together at this powerful event to conduct face-to-face meetings, experience the newest innovations, participate in cutting edge educational sessions, and build strong relationships.

Why Visit at IRE

"I would highly recommend attending the IRE to help build your business."

"I found the IRE to be the perfect avenue to increase your knowledge, networking, and visual identification with the international roofing community at every level of the industry. Many business and personal relationships developed and strengthened in 3 short days. Well worth the time." 

Ken S., Donald B. Smith, Inc


"IRE is extremely informative, and a necessity to becoming a leader in the construction business." 

Connor S., 314 Construction Solutions LLC


"Since attending the IRE In Las Vegas in 2017 our company has come every year and increased our presence every year. The knowledge we have gained from the shows has been instrumental in our growth and in our expertise in the industry. I would highly recommend attending the IRE to help build your business."

Joe B., Semper Fi Roofing

Visitor Services

过万屋面行业买家每年必去的行业盛会

IRE国际屋顶博览会吸引了超过17,000名专业人员,帮助他们掌握最新的行业知识,体验更多新产品和新服务,拓展行业资源。我们的目标是通过展览、会议和培训,帮助屋面专业人士提升专业水平,促进企业发展。

参观IRE屋面博览会的的三大理由

“参观IRE屋面博览会获益良多,强烈建议每个屋面行业工作者都去看看。”

“IRE屋面博览会是一个让你增进行业知识,采购新产品,拓展人脉的绝佳机会。在短短的3天展会里,许多业务和个人关系都得到了加强,非常值得一去。”

Ken S., Donald B. Smith, Inc


“IRE屋面博览会上能获取到很多有用的信息,如果你想往建筑行业专家发展,那你一定要去看看。”

Connor S., 314 Construction Solutions LLC


“自从2017年我们第一次参观IRE屋面博览会以来,之后我们每年都会过来。在展会上获取到的行业信息,对我们业务的发展和行业专业水平的提高都有非常大的指导意义。我强烈推荐大家来IRE屋面博览会参观!”

Joe B., Semper Fi Roofing

参观服务